光分数识别系统

介绍

readscoreb 是一个跨平台的库, 用于将多页打印的音乐乐谱图像转换为 midi 和 musicxml, 如 playscore 应用程序中所示。 readscorelib 是移动应用以及 mac 和 pc 应用的理想选择, 因为它可以补偿设备摄像机产生的照明和几何失真。 readscorelib 可在 os x、ios、android 和 windows 上使用。

readscorelib sdk 配备了适合该平台的语言界面–用于 android 的 java、适用于 ios 的 swift、适用于 windows 的 c。 还有一些应用源代码示例可让您入门。

readscorelib 按照原始音乐的格式生成 musicxml, 包括跨工作人员的微笑和其他改进。 支持斜率、领带、关节、发夹和动力学, readscorelib 是唯一支持颤音的 omr 产品。 宽限期和提示大小的注释也受支持, 优雅笔记解释正确。

像 playscore 的应用程序, readscorelib 生成 midi, 听起来真的像音乐。 节奏忠实地出来, 没有急躁停止和开始典型的 omr 系统。 三胞胎声音正确和交叉节奏, 切分等被正确地解释。 关节紧随其后, 用小轮和转身自然播放。

生成的 musicxml 保留分数的布局和格式。 括号和括号, 重复和第二个结尾, 发音, 诽谤和领带, 停顿, 颤音, 动态和语音分配都遵循原来的。 readscorelib 开发团队一直在努力支持新的符号和习语。

readscorelib 可以纠正许多分数中发现的不一致和缺失的信息。 印刷音乐往往是对预期表演的不完整描述, 留给人类读者的直觉很多。 一个典型的印刷音乐页面可能缺乏时间签名, 并在一些部分休息。 它可能包含未标记为 “三胞胎” 和 “双面”, 以及与其预期节拍不一致的注释。 因此, 传统的 omr 输出可能会呈现糟糕的 musicxml 和声音急躁和不音乐。 readscoreb 弥补了这些缺陷, 并生成一个 midi 文件, 听起来连续和音乐。

readscorelib 在整个分数中利用垂直和水平信息来提高识别能力。 这就是为什么多页复杂音乐的识别是一样好或更好的简单音乐。 readscorelib 执行全局时间和关键分析, 以提高关键和节奏的稳定性。 支持跨越系统和页面的条形图和弧线。

readscorelib sdk 易于使用, 并使用 sdk 附带的示例应用程序将其合并到应用程序或 pcémac 应用程序中。

readscorelib 在 ipad 上处理一个典型的音乐页面, 在 ipad 上的页面更少, 在现代 mac 或 pc 上。 点击此处查看详细信息

readscorelib 评估和许可

您可以评估 readscorelib 首先下载 playscore pro 为 ios (ios 使用最新的 readscorelib 版本)。 您可以使用相机拍摄音乐, 但也可以导入扫描和图像扫描或从 pdf 文件派生等。 您可以保存生成的 midi 和 musicxml。

如果您想讨论许可问题, 请发邮件 support@playscore.co, 我们会马上给您回复。 为了进行深入评估, 我们在所需的平台上提供了 readscorelib sdk 的评估版本。

可选的扩展功能

下面的扩展功能可以作为 api 的一部分获得许可, 并通过扩展的 readscorelib api 调用进行调用。

特雷莫洛 * * * 特雷莫洛现在是所有版本的 readscorelib * * 的标准
这包括符号, 包括:

1) 茎笔划 plays_1
2) 连接和分离交替 plays_2
3) 可供选择的符号 plays_3

边界框和 id
此功能允许您为每个识别对象获取页面上的确切位置和边界矩形。 这是以单独的文件列表坐标和 id 的形式提供的, 并引用生成的 musicxml。 xml 中的注释提供相同的信息。 还支持默认 x 和默认 y。

镜头功能
这使您可以访问 readscorelib 在内部生成的预处理图像, 以便为分析做准备。 这是一个带阈值的图像, 已去除照片失真。 这张图片对一个人来说比一张照片更容易阅读, 在某些类型的应用中也会很有用。

文本 ocr (即将推出)
这使得歌词、方向、乐器名称、节奏指示等都能被识别并融入 musicxml。 请注意, 动态是独立识别的, 并且是核心 api 的一部分。

用于 musicxml 渲染的 seescore sdk

seescore sdk 是一个兼容的 musicxml 呈现库, 也可用于授权。 免费的评估下载可在http://www.seescore.co.uk/developers

ReadScoreLib – Optical Score Recognition

ReadScoreLib – Optical Score Recognition2018-05-24T16:23:07+00:00

The ReadScoreLib Optical Score Recognition system

Introduction

ReadScoreLib is a cross-platform library for converting multi-page printed musical score images to MIDI and MusicXML, as seen in the PlayScore App.  ReadScoreLib is ideal for mobile apps as well as Mac and PC applications as it can compensate for the lighting and geometric distortions produced by device cameras. ReadScoreLib is available on OS X, iOS, Android and Windows.

The ReadScoreLib SDK comes with a language interface appropriate for the platform – Java for Android, Swift for iOS, C for Windows.  There is also sample app source code to get you started.

ReadScoreLib generates MusicXML following the format of the original music, including cross-staff beaming and other refinements. Slurs, ties, articulations, hairpins and dynamics are supported and ReadScoreLib is the only OMR product to support tremolo notation. Grace and cue sized notes are also supported, with grace notes interpreted correctly.

Like the PlayScore app, ReadScoreLib generates MIDI that really sounds like music.  The rhythms come out faithfully and there is no jerky stopping and starting typical of OMR systems.  Triplets sound correct and cross rhythms, syncopations etc are correctly interpreted.  Articulations are followed, with trills and turns played naturally.

The generated MusicXML preserves the layout and formatting of the score.  Braces and brackets, repeats and second endings, articulation, slurs and ties, pauses, tremolos, dynamics and voice allocation all follow the original.  The ReadScoreLib development team is working all the time to support new symbols and idioms.

ReadScoreLib can correct inconsistencies and missing information found in many scores. Printed music is often an incomplete description of the intended performance, leaving much to the intuition of the human reader. A typical page of printed music may lack a time signature and rests in some of the parts. It may contain triplets and duplets not marked as such and notes misaligned with their intended beat. As a result traditional OMR output can render poorly as MusicXML and sound jerky and unmusical. ReadScoreLib makes up for these deficiencies and generates a MIDI file which sounds continuous and musical.

ReadScoreLib makes use of vertical and horizontal information throughout the score to improve recognition generally.  This is why the recognition of multi-page complex music is as good or better than simple music.  ReadScoreLib performs global time and key analysis to improve key and rhythmic stability.  Bars and arcs spanning systems and pages are supported.

The ReadScoreLib SDK is easy to use and to incorporate into an app or a PC/Mac application using the sample app that comes with the SDK.

ReadScoreLib processes a typical page of music in a few seconds on the iPad, less on a modern Mac or PC.  See detailed information HERE

ReadScoreLib evaluation and licensing

You can evaluate ReadScoreLib first by downloading PlayScore Pro for iOS (iOS uses the most up to date ReadScoreLib version).  You can photograph music with the camera, but you can also import scans and images scanned or derived from PDF files etc.  And you can save the resulting MIDI and MusicXML.

If you would like to discuss licensing, please email support@playscore.co and we will come right back to you.  For in-depth evaluation we supply an evaluation version of the ReadScoreLib SDK on the required platform(s).

Optional extended features

The extended features below can be licensed as part of the API and are invoked through extended ReadScoreLib API calls.

Tremolo/tremolando *** Tremolo now comes as standard in all versions of ReadScoreLib ***
This includes the notations including:

1) stem strokes plays_1
2) joined and separated alternating  plays_2
3) alternative notations  plays_3

 

Bounding box and ID
This feature lets you obtain the exact locations and bounding rectangles on the page for every recognised object. This is provided in the form of a separate file listing coordinates and IDs for each object and referencing the generated MusicXML. Comments in the XML provide the same information . default-x and default-y are also supported.

Lens feature
This allows you to access the pre-processed image generated internally by ReadScoreLib in preparation for analysis. This is a thresholded image with photographic distortions removed. This image is easier for a human to read than a photograph and will be useful in certain kinds of application.

Text OCR (coming soon)
This allows lyrics, directions, instrument names, tempo indications etc. to be recognised and incorporated into the MusicXML.  Please note that dynamics are recognised independently and are part of the core API.

The SeeScore SDK for MusicXML rendering

The SeeScore SDK is a compatible MusicXML rendering library also available for licensing.  A free evaluation download is available at http://www.seescore.co.uk/developers